Day 10

Today’s outfit is inspired by one stylish and gorgeous fashion blogger, Jessica of What I Wore. When I browsed her blog and saw her tomato red, salmon and violet ensemble, it hit me, ‘I can do that, I have those in my remix’. Take a look at her blog, I love her blogroll, all the pretty sites.


Day 10:
#1 Michael Kors boots – thrifted
#13 Tahari pencil skirts – thrifted
#19 Old Navy long sleeves
#27 Express violet cardigan – Marshalls
Kenneth Cole brown belt – thrifted
Guess watch – bought for $10 at pawn shop …(oh yes, I shop there too)

One thought on “Day 10

a penny for your thoughts

