Day 14, my valentine’s day

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone.
It is just so happen that today is our (my boyfriend and I) day off. We were spending the day by going out for a brunch, taking a walk in our historic downtown, browsing antique stores, getting some books from the library and renting a red-box movie. A delightful day with temperature in mid 60s, I was wearing this mod-print dress with magenta belt and my ruby necklace. I have never been happier, I enjoy my day with my man who never ceases to light my fire intellectually, emotionally, and physically.


#14 Adrienne Vittadini ponte knit dress – thrifted $6.99   ..(I know, I really should’ve hemmed the dress)
#4 Steve Madden mary jane pumps – thrifted $3.99
Amanda Smith belt – thrifted $1.99
Ruby necklace and earrings – ebay

I am participating a Thrift Share Monday with fellow thrifters at Apron Thrift Girl.

One thought on “Day 14, my valentine’s day

a penny for your thoughts

