Day 26 & 27 – my weekends

My Sunday usually starts with a brunch date with my boyfriend and a stop at a bookstore or library. I am wearing the same dress that I’ve worn on Valentine’s day. Due to a thicker fabric, it is not easy to style this dress with a different top, I mean turning it into a skirt. So today, I slide on a teal tights and snatch the lime jacket. The jacket is an outerwear, not part of the remix list. I am so ‘into‘ this combo–black, white and lime.


Day 27 details:
#4 Steve Madden mary-jane pumps – Goodwill thrifted
#14 Adrienne Vittadini ponte knit dress – Goodwill thrifted
Old Navy jacket – Goodwill thrifted
Simply Vera tights – Kohls

Worn to grocery store and running errands in the town yesterday.


Day 26 details:
#1 Michael Kors boots – Salv.Army thrifted
#7 Calvin Klein skinny jeans – Marshalls
#16 Simply Vera long sleeves – Kohls
Cream scarf – bought years ago from Value City

2 thoughts on “Day 26 & 27 – my weekends

a penny for your thoughts

