the happiest color

Another Zara look that inspired me. I am really ‘digging’ Zara’s April Lookbook.

ZaraApr 1

I could never pulled off that snake skin capri, here’s my take on the above look and I loved it. Frank Sinatra said, “Orange is the happiest color.” I am happy, are you happy?

apr26
Goodwill thrifted ensemble details:
Apt 9 heels – $3.99
Forever 21 skirt – $3.99
Banana Republic top – $3.59
Brass bangles – antique store $2.00 each
Animal print bangle – Kohls clearance, free w/gift card

brass-bangles

Linking up to Kileen’s Color Brigade.

a penny for your thoughts

