my trilogy:work, style & cats

Favorite quote of the week:

…if you do not even understand what words say,
how can you expect to pass judgement
on what words conceal?
~ Hilda Doolittle in Trilogy

I have been überbusy this week, doing a site visit. Style wise–jeans, t-shirt and sneakers–none is blog worthy. On a lighter note, today I managed to squeeze time to drop-off my cats at the vet to remove their reproductive systems.

IMG_1094

One thought on “my trilogy:work, style & cats

  1. We miss you! Hope your days get lighter and you have time to drop by to say his to us.

    Do give a hug from me to your kitties. they are adorable! 🙂

    Like

a penny for your thoughts

