sew many patterns, sew little time

I scored an overload of vintage pattern last week. Gorgeous, gorgeous illustrations that I want to frame them. Oh, I have been sewing, but just altering or chopping. One of these days I really should get some nice fabric, sharpen my Fiskars and thread my sewing machine.

Summer wear patterns

IMG_1550

Full skirt and slim fitting patterns

IMG_1552
IMG_1553

1940s vintage patterns

IMG_1554
IMG_1555

Linking up to Her Library Adventures.

a penny for your thoughts

