five pretties this week

five vintage that made my week

1. these sterling silver turquoise cuffs
IMG_0640a
{because they are so easy to slip on}

2. this vintage Westclox
IMG_0695a
{because it keeps me in check every morning as I usually only have 30 mins window to get ready for work}

3. vintage MOD Samsonite
IMG_0413a
{because I scored this suitcase for $2 at the Goodwill pound store}

4. these 1970’s books
IMG_0614a
{because I just love love gorgeous illustrations}

5. this vintage pyrex with the stir-fried flat rice noodles
IMG_0391a
{because this is my favorite dish, I can eat this every day}

Linking up with the Thriftasaurus.

3 thoughts on “five pretties this week

  1. What a treat! Just discovered your blog with wordpress article about Isola theme – excellent – love, love all your posts of “fives”. But seeing these sterling silver turquoise cuffs – and little paws that want them so bad 😉 I couldn’t stop myself and had to comment 🙂 Greetings from Brussels, will be following you 🙂 SigneM

    Like

a penny for your thoughts

